Officers

President
Donald A. Daugherty, Jr.
Godfrey & Kahn, S.C.
e-mail: ddaugherty@gklaw.com

President Elect
Eric L. Maassen
Foley & Lardner, LLP
e-mail: emaassen@foley.com

Vice President
Christopher D. Donovan
Pruhs & Donovan, S.C.
e-mail: donovanc34@hotmail.com

Secretary
Laura Schulteis Kwaterski
U.S. Attorney's Office
e-mail: laura.kwaterski@usdoj.gov

Treasurer
Elizabeth K. Miles
Davis & Kuelthau, s.c.
e-mail: emiles@dkattorneys.com

Immediate Past President
Julie P. Wilson
Milwaukee City Attorney's Office
e-mail: jwilson@milwaukee.gov